About this site

Editor of the site

The website www.inspiringluxembourg.lu (or "toolbox") provides a one-stop non-commercial access point to promotional material about the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg and is designed for all the actors who want to promote Luxembourg. It is complementary to the portal www.luxembourg.lu.

The website is the property of the Luxembourg State and is edited by the Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs and the Information and Press Service of the Government.

To contact the editor, please use the contact form.

Purpose of the site

The aims of the website www.inspiringluxembourg.lu are as following:

1. to increase awareness of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg all over the world;
2. to promote a consistent communication about Luxembourg abroad;
3. to inspire the different actors in their messages about Luxembourg;
4. to provide a common platform, for existing promotional material on Luxembourg.

The website is intended for visitors wanting to know more about the Grand Duchy as well as for people looking for a specific promotional tool.

This website is not a static site: it is continuously updated and checked for quality.
User suggestions for the creation of links are welcome. Our team is going to answer all suggestions and submit them to evaluation. Please contact by us using the contact form.

Editorial concept

Toolbox

The website provides easy, quick and user-friendly access to a large quantity of promotional tools about the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.

The objective is to guide the users to the tools they need to promote the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg in their specific area of interest. These pages are regularly updated.

In addition to the toolbox

To raise awareness of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, the website offers a series of stories. These different stories are illustrated by strong arguments and benchmarks and allow users to discover the country through a particular theme.

News

The website www.inspiringluxembourg.lu provides up-to-date information about the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, drafted by the website’s team, and reports regularly on news concerning tourism, culture, politics, economy and society.

Partners

The website has been created in close collaboration with the State Centre for Information Technologies (Centre des technologies de l'information de l'Etat, CTIE): hosting, advice, assistance, graphics, development and quality assurance.

Quality

Particular care has been taken to ensure a satisfactory level of quality and accessibility. The site has been developed in accordance with the recommendations of RENOW (the Luxembourg Government's referential for Internet standardisation). Consult details of the assessment in the attestation of compliance.

Declaration of accessibility

The Luxembourg Government pursues the aim of making websites accessible to the largest number of people. For more information, please consult our policy on accessibility on the website at renow.public.lu.

This site has been designed in accordance with these principles, and we undertake to improve content accessibility so that there is no discrimination in accessing the information on the site. If you encounter any difficulty in accessing information, you may contact the RENOW team.

  • Updated 07-10-2016

Informationen zu dieser Seite

Herausgeber der Webseite

Die Webseite www.inspiringluxembourg.lu (oder "Toolbox") bietet einen einzigartigen, nicht kommerziellen Zugang zu Promotionsmaterial über das Großherzogtum Luxemburg und richtet sich an alle Akteure die Luxemburg nach außen vorstellen wollen. Die Webseite ist ergänzend zum Portal www.luxembourg.lu.

Die Webseite ist Eigentum des Luxemburger Staates und wird vom Ministerium für auswärtige und europäische Angelegenheiten (MAEA) und vom Informations- und Presseamt der Regierung (Service information et presse du gouvernement) betrieben.

Für den Fall, dass Sie den Herausgeber kontaktieren möchten, verwenden Sie bitte das Kontaktformular.

Ziel der Webseite

Die Webseite www.inspiringluxembourg.lu hat folgende Zielsetzungen:

1. den Bekanntheitsgrad von Luxemburg international zu erhöhen;
2. eine einheitliche Kommunikation über Luxemburg zu fördern;
3. die verschiedenen Akteure in ihren Botschaften über Luxemburg zu inspirieren;
4. eine zentralisierte Plattform für Promotionsmaterial über Luxemburg anzubieten.

Die Webseite richtet sich sowohl an Nutzer, die das Land besser kennenlernen wollen, als auch an jene, die gezieltes Promotionstmaterial suchen.

Diese Webseite ist keine statische Seite, sondern befindet sich in einem ständigen Prozess der Aktualisierung und der Qualitätskontrolle.

Vorschläge vonseiten der Nutzer des Webseite zur Einrichtung von zusätzlichen Links sind jederzeit willkommen. Unser Team antwortet auf alle Vorschläge die einer Prüfung unterzogen werden. Bitte wenden Sie sich mithilfe des Kontaktformulars an den Herausgeber.

Redaktionelles Konzept

Die Toolbox

Die Webseite gewährt einen einfachen, schnellen und benutzerfreundlichen Zugang zu verschiedenem Promotionstools über das Großherzogtum Luxemburg.

Ziel ist es, den Nutzern ausführliches Promotionsmaterial in verschiedenen Bereichen anzubieten. Diese Seiten werden regelmäßig aktualisiert.

Über die Toolbox hinaus

Um das Großherzogtum Luxemburg bekannter zu machen, werden auf der Webseite eine Reihe von Themen (Stories) präsentiert. Diese verschiedenen "Stories" werden illustriert von bedeutungsstarken Argumenten sowie Benchmarks, und ermöglichen es dem Nutzer, Luxemburg dank eines spezifischen Themas zu entdecken.

News

Die Webseite www.inspiringluxembourg.lu liefert aktuelle Nachrichten über das Großherzogtum Luxemburg, die vom Team der Webseite verfasst werden, und bietet regelmäßig das Neueste aus den Bereichen Tourismus, Kultur, Politik, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft.

Partner

Die Webseite wurde in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Zentrum für Informationstechnologien des Staates (Centre des technologies de l'information de l'Etat, CTIE) erstellt: Hosting, Beratung, Unterstützung, Grafik, Entwicklung und Qualitätssicherung.

Qualität

Es wurde größte Sorgfalt walten lassen, um ein angemessenes Niveau an Qualität und Barrierefreiheit zu gewährleisten. Die Seite wurde gemäß den Empfehlungen des Renow-Normierungssystems (Normierungssystem für Internetseiten der Regierung des Großherzogtums Luxemburg) entwickelt.

Eine ausführliche Übersicht der Bewertung finden Sie in der Übereinstimmungsbescheinigung (auf Französisch).

Erklärung der Barrierefreiheit

Die luxemburgische Regierung verfolgt das Ziel, die Internetseiten einer möglichst großen Zielgruppe zugänglich zu machen. Mehr über unsere Politik zur Barrierefreiheit(auf Französisch) erfahren Sie auf der Internetseite renow.public.lu.

Diese Internetseite wurde nach diesen Grundsätzen gestaltet und wir verpflichten uns zur Verbesserung der Zugänglichkeit zu den Inhalten, damit in Bezug auf den Zugang zu den Informationen dieser Seite jede Diskriminierung ausgeschlossen ist. Sollten Sie Probleme beim Zugang zu den Informationen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an das Renow-Team (auf Französisch).

  • Letzte Änderung dieser Seite am 07-10-2016