Presentations

Presentations make the world go around. Here you will find presentations that can be used as a whole, in bits and pieces, as food for thought or simply as a starting-point for your own storytelling.

The PowerPoint presentation is presenting different aspects of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. It has been prepared by the Information and Press Service of the Luxembourg Government. It has been specifically compiled for speakers who, as part of their function, are to represent and promote the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. It exists in English, German and French. The contents of this PowerPoint presentation are freely available to the speaker who may, if desired, prepare a customised PowerPoint presentation by choosing those slides that are of interest to the target audience. Any question regarding this PowerPoint presentation shall be addressed to the Information and Press Service of the Luxembourg Government (info@luxembourg.public.lu).

  • Language German, English, French
  • Publisher Information and Press Service of the Luxembourg Government

The PowerPoint presentation is presenting different aspects of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. It has been prepared by the Information and Press Service of the Luxembourg Government. It has been specifically compiled for speakers who, as part of their function, are to represent and promote the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. It exists in English, German and French. The contents of this PowerPoint presentation are freely available to the speaker who may, if desired, prepare a customised PowerPoint presentation by choosing those slides that are of interest to the target audience. Any question regarding this PowerPoint presentation shall be addressed to the Information and Press Service of the Luxembourg Government (info@luxembourg.public.lu).

  • Language German, English, French
  • Publisher Information and Press Service of the Luxembourg Government

The PowerPoint presentation is presenting different aspects of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. It has been prepared by the Information and Press Service of the Luxembourg Government. It has been specifically compiled for speakers who, as part of their function, are to represent and promote the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. It exists in English, German and French. The contents of this PowerPoint presentation are freely available to the speaker who may, if desired, prepare a customised PowerPoint presentation by choosing those slides that are of interest to the target audience. Any question regarding this PowerPoint presentation shall be addressed to the Information and Press Service of the Luxembourg Government (info@luxembourg.public.lu).

  • Language German, English, French
  • Publisher Information and Press Service of the Luxembourg Government
  • Updated 06-10-2016

Présentations

Les présentations sont des outils indispensables. Vous trouverez ici des diapositives à utiliser entièrement, en partie, ou comme source d’inspiration pour votre propre présentation.

Cette présentation PowerPoint sert à présenter le Grand-Duché de Luxembourg sous différents angles. Elle a été préparée par les soins du Service information et presse du gouvernement luxembourgeois. Les fichiers PowerPoint sont à l’usage de ceux qui sont appelés à représenter et à promouvoir le Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. La présentation existe en français, allemand et anglais. Les contenus de cette présentation sont à la libre disposition du conférencier. Il peut, s’il le désire, préparer une présentation PowerPoint sur mesure en assemblant les slides qui sont d’intérêt pour son public cible. Pour toute question relative à cette présentation PowerPoint, veuillez contacter le Service information et presse du gouvernement luxembourgeois (info@luxembourg.public.lu).

  • Langue Allemand, Anglais, Français
  • Editeur Service information et presse du gouvernement luxembourgeois

Cette présentation PowerPoint sert à présenter le Grand-Duché de Luxembourg sous différents angles. Elle a été préparée par les soins du Service information et presse du gouvernement luxembourgeois. Les fichiers PowerPoint sont à l’usage de ceux qui sont appelés à représenter et à promouvoir le Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. La présentation existe en français, allemand et anglais. Les contenus de cette présentation sont à la libre disposition du conférencier. Il peut, s’il le désire, préparer une présentation PowerPoint sur mesure en assemblant les slides qui sont d’intérêt pour son public cible. Pour toute question relative à cette présentation PowerPoint, veuillez contacter le Service information et presse du gouvernement luxembourgeois (info@luxembourg.public.lu).

  • Langue Allemand, Anglais, Français
  • Editeur Service information et presse du gouvernement luxembourgeois

Cette présentation PowerPoint sert à présenter le Grand-Duché de Luxembourg sous différents angles. Elle a été préparée par les soins du Service information et presse du gouvernement luxembourgeois. Les fichiers PowerPoint sont à l’usage de ceux qui sont appelés à représenter et à promouvoir le Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. La présentation existe en français, allemand et anglais. Les contenus de cette présentation sont à la libre disposition du conférencier. Il peut, s’il le désire, préparer une présentation PowerPoint sur mesure en assemblant les slides qui sont d’intérêt pour son public cible. Pour toute question relative à cette présentation PowerPoint, veuillez contacter le Service information et presse du gouvernement luxembourgeois (info@luxembourg.public.lu).

  • Langue Allemand, Anglais, Français
  • Editeur Service information et presse du gouvernement luxembourgeois
  • Mis à jour le 24-10-2017