About this site

Editor of the site

The website www.inspiringluxembourg.lu (or "toolbox") provides a one-stop non-commercial access point to promotional material about the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg and is designed for all the actors who want to promote Luxembourg. It is complementary to the portal www.luxembourg.lu.

The website is the property of the Luxembourg State and is edited by the Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs and the Information and Press Service of the Government.

To contact the editor, please use the contact form.

Purpose of the site

The aims of the website www.inspiringluxembourg.lu are as following:

1. to increase awareness of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg all over the world;
2. to promote a consistent communication about Luxembourg abroad;
3. to inspire the different actors in their messages about Luxembourg;
4. to provide a common platform, for existing promotional material on Luxembourg.

The website is intended for visitors wanting to know more about the Grand Duchy as well as for people looking for a specific promotional tool.

This website is not a static site: it is continuously updated and checked for quality.
User suggestions for the creation of links are welcome. Our team is going to answer all suggestions and submit them to evaluation. Please contact by us using the contact form.

Editorial concept

Toolbox

The website provides easy, quick and user-friendly access to a large quantity of promotional tools about the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.

The objective is to guide the users to the tools they need to promote the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg in their specific area of interest. These pages are regularly updated.

In addition to the toolbox

To raise awareness of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, the website offers a series of stories. These different stories are illustrated by strong arguments and benchmarks and allow users to discover the country through a particular theme.

News

The website www.inspiringluxembourg.lu provides up-to-date information about the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, drafted by the website’s team, and reports regularly on news concerning tourism, culture, politics, economy and society.

Partners

The website has been created in close collaboration with the State Centre for Information Technologies (Centre des technologies de l'information de l'Etat, CTIE): hosting, advice, assistance, graphics, development and quality assurance.

Quality

Particular care has been taken to ensure a satisfactory level of quality and accessibility. The site has been developed in accordance with the recommendations of RENOW (the Luxembourg Government's referential for Internet standardisation). Consult details of the assessment in the attestation of compliance.

Declaration of accessibility

The Luxembourg Government pursues the aim of making websites accessible to the largest number of people. For more information, please consult our policy on accessibility on the website at renow.public.lu.

This site has been designed in accordance with these principles, and we undertake to improve content accessibility so that there is no discrimination in accessing the information on the site. If you encounter any difficulty in accessing information, you may contact the RENOW team.

  • Updated 07-10-2016

A propos du site

Editeur du site internet


Le site internet www.inspiringluxembourg.lu (ou "boîte à outils") offre un accès unique - et non commercial - aux différents instruments de promotion du pays et s’adresse à tous les acteurs qui veulent faire la promotion du Luxembourg. Il est complémentaire au portail www.luxembourg.lu.


Le site internet www.inspiringluxembourg.lu est la propriété de l’Etat luxembourgeois et il est édité par le ministère des Affaires étrangères et européennes (MAEE) et par le Service information et presse du gouvernement (SIP).


Pour entrer en contact avec l’éditeur, veuillez vous référer au formulaire de contact.


Objectifs du site internet

Les objectifs du site internet www.inspiringluxembourg.lu sont les suivants:


1. faire connaître le Grand-Duché de Luxembourg dans le monde;
2. encourager une communication cohérente sur le pays à l’étranger ;
3. inspirer les différents acteurs dans leurs messages sur le Luxembourg ;
4. offrir une plateforme commune regroupant différents matériaux de promotion existants sur le Luxembourg.

Le site internet s'adresse aussi bien aux utilisateurs qui souhaitent mieux connaître le pays qu'à ceux qui sont à la recherche de matériaux de promotion ciblés.

Ce site internet n'est pas un site statique, il est soumis à un processus continu de mise à jour et de contrôle de qualité.

Toute proposition de création de liens de la part des utilisateurs du site internet sera la bienvenue. Notre équipe répondra à toutes les suggestions et les soumettra à un contrôle. Veuillez nous contacter à l'aide de notre formulaire de contact.

Concept éditorial

La boîte à outils

Le site donne un accès simple, rapide et convivial à de nombreux outils de promotion sur le Grand-Duché de Luxembourg.

L’objectif est de guider l’utilisateur vers des outils dont il a besoin pour faire connaître le Grand-Duché du Luxembourg dans les domaines qui l’intéressent. Ces pages sont mises à jour régulièrement.

Au-delà de la boîte à outils

Pour mieux faire connaître le Grand-Duché de Luxembourg, le site internet présente une série de thèmes (stories). Ces différents stories permettent de découvrir le pays à travers un thème bien particulier illustré par des arguments forts et des benchmarks.

L’actualité au quotidien

Le site internet www.inspiringluxembourg.lu fournit des informations d’actualité relatives au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg s’inscrivant dans un contexte de promotion, rédigées par l’équipe du site web, et se fait régulièrement l’écho des nouveautés dans les domaines touristique, culturel, politique, économique et sociétal.

Partenaires

Le site a été réalisé en étroite collaboration avec le Centre des technologies de l'information de l'Etat (CTIE): hébergement, conseils, assistance, graphisme, développement et assurance qualité.

Qualité

Un soin particulier a été pris pour garantir un niveau de qualité et d’accessibilité satisfaisant. Ce site est développé selon les recommandations du référentiel Renow (Référentiel de normalisation web du gouvernement du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg).

Déclaration d’accessibilité

Le gouvernement luxembourgeois poursuit l’objectif de rendre les sites internet accessibles au plus grand nombre. Vous pouvez consulter notre politique en matière d’accessibilité sur le site renow.public.lu pour obtenir plus d’informations.

Ce site a été conçu sur ces principes et nous nous engageons à améliorer l’accessibilité des contenus pour que l’accès à l’information du site ne souffre d’aucune discrimination. Si vous rencontrez une difficulté d'accès à l’information, vous pouvez contacter l’équipe Renow.

  • Mis à jour le 07-10-2016